Our School » ECLC Administration and Staff Directory

ECLC Administration and Staff Directory

Early Childhood Learning Center Staff Directory

(908) 454-3400 ext. 3010

Administration

Principal - Amy Russo-Farina

Dir. of Pre-K Education - Jason Kupcha
Email:kupcha.jason@pburgsd.net

ECLC Staff

Secretary - Jill Best
Email:best.jill@pburgsd.net

Secretary - Dara Hancewicz
Email:hancewicz.dara@pburgsd.net



Master Teacher - Mary Ann Sanguinito

Master Teacher - Ginnie Sacchi

Nurse - Tina Walton
Email:walton.tina@pburgsd.net

Nurse - Cathy Romeo
Email:romeo.cathy@pburgsd.net

Social Worker - Tanya Metzgar
Email:metzgar.tanya@pburgsd.net

Parent/Community Liason - Sara Darmstadt
Email:darmstadt.sara@pburgsd.net


Custodial Staff - Scott Lazier, Ruth Breiner, Dan Petchonka, Ryan Knibbs, Don Spinato

Cafeteria Staff - Maxine Sinkbeil, Marie Thornton, Linda Scofield, Pat Pursell


Security Guard - Dan Brousseau
School Resource Officer-Mike O'Rourke